Friday, January 27, 2017

Blog Tour: Undeniable Temptation by Eden Summers- Giveaway and Promo

I'm ecstatic to be taking part in the Blog Tour for Undeniable Temptation by Eden Summers thanks to Spunky N Sassy Promotions. Undeniable Temptation marks the final novel in Summers Reckless Beat series and is perfect for fans of Kylie Scott's Stage Dive series.
____________________________

Haunted by a kiss.

With his destructive marriage behind him, Ryan Bennett can no longer deny his insatiable attraction to the one woman in control of his future. He needs her. Craves her. She’s the only glimpse of happiness through the building drama in his life and yet one drunken kiss has pushed her further away.

Tormented by what’s at stake.

Leah Gorman’s management contract states she can never act on her feelings for any members of the Reckless Beat band but Ryan has always owned her heart. No matter how long he’s held her captive with his deep soul and easy friendship, he’s off limits. End of story. If only her heart would get the memo. She can’t resist him. Even when their attraction gets in the way of her job.

The price of love is high. Is it worth the cost?

With Leah’s career on the line and Ryan’s reputation in tatters, ignoring their attraction may prove safer than risking everything they hold dear. They have to decide what matters most—their years of friendship, or a chance at love that will destroy them both if they can’t make it work.

Add on Goodreads or check out my 5 star review!

Purchase:


 

Eden Summers is a bestselling author of contemporary romance with a side of sizzle and sarcasm.

She lives in Australia with a young family who are well aware she's circling the drain of insanity. Eden can't resist alpha dominance, dark features and sarcasm in her fictional heroes and loves a strong heroine who knows when to bite her tongue but also serves retribution with a feminine smile on her face.


Visit Eden:

Series Reading Order:
Blind Attraction (Mitch)
Passionate Addiction (Blake)
Reckless Weekend (Reckless Beat in Vegas)
Undesired Lust (Mason)
Sultry Groove (Sean)
Reckless Rendezvous (Leah)
Undeniable Temptation (Ryan)


a Rafflecopter giveaway Written by a true blue Aussie author, I LOVE this series and highly recommend it!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi everyone!

Thanks so much for leaving a comment at The Rest Is Still Unwritten! I read each and every comment, even if I don't reply to them all and appreciate your interest in my blog.

Hope you have a great day and Happy Reading!
~Rachel
xoxo